Yhteystiedot

Mika Pitkänen

toimitusjohtaja
p. 050 583 2755
mika.pitkanen@tilibic.fi

Annukka Sarkkinen

tiimipäällikkö
p. 050 305 8420
annukka.sarkkinen@tilibic.fi

Arja Heikkilä

kirjanpitäjä
p. 050 325 0720
arja.heikkila@tilibic.fi

Tiiu Nyrhinen

kirjanpitäjä
p. 050 430 5921
tiiu.nyrhinen@tilibic.fi

Kari Sjö

kirjanpitäjä
p. 050 532 7358
kari.sjo@tilibic.fi

Nina Laurila

kirjanpitäjä
p. 050 434 6926
nina.laurila@tilibic.fi

Grego Org

kirjanpitäjä
p. 040 038 9393
grego.org@tilibic.fi

Irina Susi

tiimipäällikkö
p. 050 552 9113
irina.susi@tilibic.fi

Irina Kesti

kirjanpitäjä
p. 050 552 9935
irina.kesti@tilibic.fi

Elena Khodakova

kirjanpitäjä
p. 050 552 9188
elena.khodakova@tilibic.fi

Svetlana Kupianskaia

kirjanpitäjä
p. 050 552 9166
svetlana.kupyanskaya@tilibic.fi

Aino Kokko

tiimipäällikkö
p. 050 552 9133
aino.kokko@tilibic.fi

Päivi Katajisto

kirjanpitäjä
p. 040 750 7640
paivi.katajisto@tilibic.fi

Uliana Sergacheva

kirjanpitäjä
p. 040 139 1811
uliana.sergacheva@tilibic.fi

Regina Hartikainen

kirjanpitäjä
p. 040 264 8500
regina.hartikainen@tilibic.fi

Virpi Juvakka

kirjanpitäjä
hoitovapaalla
virpi.juvakka@tilibic.fi

Irma Kakkori

kirjanpitäjä
p. 040 041 3722
irma.kakkori@tilibic.fi

Marina Sergacheva

kirjanpitäjä
p. 045 264 8700
marina.sergacheva@tilibic.fi

Minja Pehkonen

kirjanpitäjä
p. 050 552 9934
minja.pehkonen@tilibic.fi

Pauliina Kossila

kirjanpitäjä
p. 040 651 9301
pauliina.kossila@tilibic.fi

Jaakko Hyyppä

kirjanpitäjä
p. 041 317 4387
jaakko.hyyppa@tilibic.fi